Sunday, April 15, 2018

Paul's Mission -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, April 8, 2018

New Beginnings -- Mike Adams

Sunday, April 1, 2018

The Resurrection -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, March 25, 2018

The Hour of Darkness -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Jesus, the Son of God

sunday, March 4, 2018

Jesus' Ministry Begins -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, February 25, 2018

The Birth of the King -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Rebuilding the Wall -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, February 11, 2018

The Queen of Beauty and Courage -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Return Home -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Daniel in Exile -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, January 21, 2018

The Kingdom's Fall -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, January 14, 2018

The Beginning of the End -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, January 7, 2018

God's Messengers -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, December 31, 2017

A Kingdom Torn in Two -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, December 24, 2017

The King Who Had It All -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, December 17, 2017

The Trials of a King -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, December 10, 2017

From Shepherd to King -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Standing Tall, Falling Hard -- Brian Patterson