Sunday, December 3, 2017

Standing Tall, Falling Hard -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, November 26, 2017

The Faith of a Foreign Woman -- Brian Patterson

sunday, november 19, 2017

A Few Good Men . . . and Women -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, November 12, 2017

The Battle Begins -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Wandering -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, October 29, 2017

New Commands & A New Covenant -- Mike Adams

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Deliverance -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Joseph from Slavery to Deputy Pharaoh -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, October 8, 2017

God Builds a Nation -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, October 1, 2017

The Story -- Week 1 -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Right, So How? -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, Sepetember 17, 2017

How to study the Bible -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Seth Phillip, Missionary to Japan

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Brian Patterson

Sunday, August 27, 2017

God is up to something -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Upside Down -- Brian Patterson

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Insert Awesome Sermon Title -- Brian Patterson